To Write or Not To Write?

To write or not to write, isn’t even a question. As a writer, this is sort of what I do, but that doesn’t mean I don’t get nervous about what I put out into the world. It’s not that I’m afraid of criticism – it’s a natural yet annoying part of the learning process; it’s just that I often question my own abilities as I am a self-taught writer (sincere apology to my English teachers – I simply blocked you out for a few years). But, quitting is NOT an option and so here I am today.

This piece is for my fellow writers – to write or not to write? To write indeed!

To Write or Not to WriteWritten by: Liz Belilovskaya 

Copyright: Brain World Magazine

Leave a Reply

