Mick Jagger’s Margaritas

So, it turns out you can’t drink a bottle of tequila and a pitcher of Mick Jagger’s Margaritas without consequences – even if you have a hangover prevention patch. Who knew?

Mick Jagger's Margaritas

My last 30th birthday hoorah was epic – a truly amazing night. Thanks again to everyone who made it! While this may sound unbelievable, it’ is completely true that we did see Mick Jagger hanging out at New York’s hotspot Miss Lily’s 7a.Β And we really did inherit Mick Jagger’s pitcher of Margaritas upon existing the club. Don’t believe? Here’s the proof.

Like I said, epic night!

6 Comments

      1. Shit! I hate typing on phones with touchscreen. Maybe my fingers are still too shaky, but I wanted to say that of course I will cheer for you. Will pour myself a few drinks too. All for moral support of course! πŸ˜‰
        Cheers,
        Micky

        Like

Leave a Reply

