Thinking of Grandpa 

It’s been about two years since my grandfather passed away. He was an amazing grandpa – one of the best there ever was – and I miss him quite a lot. So, I finally attempted to draw him for the first time. Though it’s not the perfect portrait, I definitely see him in there, and I’m glad that I am able to create something symbolic of him that came from the heart. I’m thinking of you, grandpa

Thinking of Grandpa

Thinking of Grandpa 

New York. Winter 2016. Watercolor on canvas. 16×20. 

Copyright: Liz Publika (Liz Belilovskaya Campese) 

Leave a Reply

